CONTACT US

.

Formed in 1983, Ashton Industrial Sales has grown consistently year by year.

.

This growth has been achieved through offering sealed unit manufacturers a choice of high quality material, backed by expert technical knowledge and an express delivery service, all at real value for money prices.
.
.

CONTACT DETAILS

.
Ashton Industrial Sales Ltd
South Road
Harlow
Essex
CM20 2AR

.

Telephone:  +44 (0)1279 624 810
Fax:  +44 (0)1279 626 615
Web:  www.ashton-industrial.com

.

.

PEOPLE

Steve AshtonManaging Directorsashton@ashton-industrial.com
Edda JoppichFinancial Directorejoppich@ashton-industrial.com
Stewart BarrassSenior Manager – Operationssbarrass@ashton-industrial.com
Richard GreenSenior Manager – Business Developmentrgreen@ashton-industrial.com
Paul BardFinancial Managerpbard@ashton-industrial.com
Stephen HuttDesign Managershutt@ashton-industrial.com
Nick ElliottControl Systems Managernelliott@ashton-industrial.com
Ivan SkinnerQuality Engineeriskinner@ashton-industrial.com
Kevin EvansBuyer-Cost Controllerkevans@ashton-industrial.com
Ann BeardSales Office – insulating glass components and consumables / invoicingabeard@ashton-industrial.com
Monika PawlowskaSales Office – insulating glass components and consumables / telesalesmonika@ashton-industrial.com

.

.

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

Heinz WiedmayerGlobal Sales Coordinator
Machinery & Automation
hwiedmayer@ashton-industrial.com
Joe SantelliUSA & Canada
Technical Sales
jsantelli@ashton-industrial.com
Glastechnik Holger
Kramp GmbH
Germany
Technical Sales
anja.riedel@glastechnik.com
K&K ProVitrum GmbHAustria, Czech Republic,
Slovakia, Croatia, Slovenia,
Macedonia
Technical Sales
harald.kraus@kkprovitrum.at
MEGA Enterprise Egypt
Hanieh Sadeghi
Iran and Pakistan
Technical Sales
hanieh@megafzco.com
Patrick ManningCentral and South America
General Manager
patrickmanning@glasstek.org
contacto@glasstek.org
Garry KilkennyAustralasiagarry@glassimports.com.au
HIET
Marcel Dagher
Middle East
General Manager
marcel.dagher@hiet-me.com
Elite Thai Marketing
Ivan Tay
Thailand, Laos, Myanmar, Cambodia, Brunei
Singapore, Vietnam, Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia
elitethaimktg@gmail.com

sales@elitecm.com
Tecnocrisa S.A. / ICD European Activity S.L.
Walter Binder
Spain and Portugalbinderw64@gmail.com
tecnocrisadir@interbook.net

Concept Solutions
Acar Gursoz
Turkeyacar@glassinks.eu

.

.

WHO TO CALL

.

Sales Inquiries:

.

Machinery – Richard Green, Heinz Wiedmayer, Steve Ashton

.

Parts and Service – Stephen Hutt, Ivan Skinner, Stewart Barrass

.

Insulating Glass Materials – Ann Beard, Monika Pawlowska

.

Technical Queries:

.

Mechanical – Stephen Hutt, Stewart Barrass, Richard Green

.

Control Systems – Nick Elliott

.

Financial:

.

Paul Bard

.

Service / Installation:

.

Ivan Skinner, Stewart Barrass

Copyright AIS 2006