CONTACT US

.

Formed in 1983, Ashton Industrial Sales has grown consistently year by year.

.

This growth has been achieved through offering sealed unit manufacturers a choice of high quality material, backed by expert technical knowledge and an express delivery service, all at real value for money prices.
.
.

CONTACT DETAILS

.
Ashton Industrial Sales Ltd
South Road
Harlow
Essex
CM20 2AR

.

Telephone:  +44 (0)1279 624 810
Fax:  +44 (0)1279 626 615
Web:  www.ashton-industrial.com

.

.

PEOPLE

.

SAwithPlansTeal.

Steve Ashton

.

Managing Director

.

sashton@ashton-industrial.com

.

.

EddaGallery.

Edda Joppich

.

Financial Director

.

ejoppich@ashton-industrial.com

.

.

A-SB.

Stewart Barrass

.

Senior Manager – Operations

.

sbarrass@ashton-industrial.com

.

.

A-RG.

Richard Green

.

Senior Manager – Business Development

.

rgreen@ashton-industrial.com

.

.

.

Helen Tate

.

Accounts Manager

.

htate@ashton-industrial.com

.

.

A-SH.

Stephen Hutt

.

Design Manager

.

shutt@ashton-industrial.com

.

.

A-NE.

Nick Elliott

.

Control Systems Manager

.

nelliott@ashton-industrial.com

.

.

QC2.

Ivan Skinner

.

Quality Engineer

.

iskinner@ashton-indutrial.com

.

.

KH2.

Kevin Evans

.

Buyer-Cost Controller

.

kevans@ashton-industrial.com

.

.

AnnBeard3.

Ann Beard

.

Sales Office – insulating glass components and consumables / invoicing

.

abeard@ashton-industrial.com

.

.

gen office.

Kat Hedges

.

Senior Office Administrator – Admin and machine part sales

.

khedges@ashton-industrial.com

.

.

.

.

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

.

A-HW.

Heinz Wiedmayer

.

Global Sales Coordinator

Machinery and Automation

.

hwiedmayer@ashton-industrial.com

.

.

Joe SantelliUSA & Canada
Technical Sales
jsantelli@ashton-industrial.com
K&K ProVitrum GmbHAustria, Czech Republic,
Slovakia, Croatia, Slovenia,
Macedonia
Technical Sales
harald.kraus@kkprovitrum.at
MEGA Enterprise Egypt
Hanieh Sadeghi
Iran and Pakistan
Technical Sales
hanieh@megafzco.com
HIET
Marcel Dagher
Middle East
General Manager
marcel.dagher@hiet-me.com
Elite Thai Marketing
Ivan Tay
Thailand, Laos, Myanmar, Cambodia, Brunei
Singapore, Vietnam, Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia
elitethaimktg@gmail.com

sales@elitecm.com
Tecnocrisa S.A. / ICD European Activity S.L.
Walter Binder
Spain and Portugalbinderw64@gmail.com
tecnocrisadir@interbook.net

Concept Solutions
Acar Gursoz
Turkeyacar@glassinks.eu

.

.

WHO TO CALL

.

Sales Inquiries:

.

Machinery – Richard Green, Heinz Wiedmayer, Steve Ashton

.

Parts and Service – Stephen Hutt, Ivan Skinner, Stewart Barrass, Kat Hedges

.

Insulating Glass Materials – Ann Beard, Kat Hedges

.

Technical Queries:

.

Mechanical – Stephen Hutt, Stewart Barrass, Richard Green

.

Control Systems – Nick Elliott

.

Financial:

.

Helen Tate

.

Service / Installation:

.

Ivan Skinner, Stewart Barrass

.

Copyright AIS 2006